Persepolis Rising (Expanse, #7) by James S.A. Corey

Persepolis Rising (Expanse, #7)

As of June 2014, the series is planned to include 9 novels. Book 6 in the “Expanse” series will be published in December of 2016. Books 7, 8, and 9 are slated for 2017, 2018, and 2019.Title announced:

Details Persepolis Rising (Expanse, #7)

TitlePersepolis Rising (Expanse, #7)
Release DateNov 7th, 2017
PublisherOrbit Books
Number of pages608 pages
GenreScience Fiction, Fiction, Space Opera

Reviews Persepolis Rising (Expanse, #7)