Dark Winds Rising (Queen Branwen #2) by Mark Noce

Dark Winds Rising (Queen Branwen #2)

Mark Noce returns with his second book about the Braveheart-like Queen Branwen in this epic historical series set in Medieval Wales.Set in a time and era in which very little reliable written records or archeological remains have survived, Mark Noce bases his novel on primary sources such as St. Gildas (a Welsh cleric of the era), mythology from the Welsh Mabinogion, and Arthurian literature from Malory to T.H. White. Although the characters and ...

Details Dark Winds Rising (Queen Branwen #2)

TitleDark Winds Rising (Queen Branwen #2)
Release DateDec 5th, 2017
PublisherSt. Martin's Press
Number of pages320 pages
Not rated yet

Reviews Dark Winds Rising (Queen Branwen #2)

Review Not Avaliable Yet. Please Check Back Later